Hypnos reveals "The Blackcrow" Album Frontcover und Tracklist


Czech death metal commando HYPNOS reveals the front cover and tracklist of their upcoming album. Follower of last work “The Whitecrow”, entitled “The Blackcrow”, was recorded in Czech ŠOPA STUDIO with sound engineer Stanislav Valášek (Silent Stream Of Godless Elegy, Malignant Tumour, Dying Passion). New album will be released on Friday, October 30th, 2020. Limited edition of digipack CD with bonus track and sticker, via German Einheit Produktionen in distribution through Alive AG, LP version via Czech Monster Nation, plus wide possibilities of digital download.

1. Vox Irae
2. The Blackcrow
3. Afterlife Disillusion / The End of Idolatry
4. Dawn of their Halcyon Age
5. Plunged into Cacophony / Procession to Babylon
6. Vae Victis
7. Culte de la Raison
8. Liquid Sands
9. In Grief / Too Old to Cry
10. In Blood we Trust (2020) * digipack bonus track