The Swine of Hell (Taake / Sigh / The Meads of Asphodel / etc) - Split MCD

Artikelnummer: 12176

9,00 €

inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand

knapper Lagerbestand

Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage


Featuring, five exclusive tracks, and for the first time Evo [Warfare], and Algy Ward [Tank] crank up the noise with a crushing Status Quo cover, Taake with a cover of GG Allens ?Die when you die? [featuring Necrobutcher on bass/ and guest vocals from Erlend Hjelvik of Kvelertak]. Sigh, The Meads of Asphodel, and Thus Defiled [featuring Sakis from Rotting Christ]. Dirty Black Heavy Metal is what this release is all about. 1. Evo/Algy - Tune to the Music (Status Quo cover) 2. Taake - Die when you die (GG Allin cover) 3. Sigh - Somniphobia 4. The Meads of Asphodel - There's a God in my Gruel 5. Thus Defiled - And They Shall Fear The Night.