Sadistic Noise - The Trilogy 1988-1991 Book

  • Artikelnummer: 30090
26,00 €
inkl. USt., zzgl. Versand
  • Knapper Lagerbestand
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage (DE - Ausland abweichend)
Norwegian underground cult magazine from the dark glory days! All 3 issues 1988-1991 along with never published photos from the old days, flyers, posters and forewords by: – Sadistig himself – Andre Nautøy (scene legend, radio host) – Erlend Erichsen (Gorgoroth, Molested) Necrology by: -Tore Bratseth (Old Funeral, Bombers). Sadistic Noise #1, 1988. Includes: Darkthrone , Invocator, Mortem, Necro Sentient Mortis Feed, Einar Grimm Group, Asphyx, Cadaver, Old Funeral, Amputation/Immortal, Isengard… Sadistic Noise #2, 1989. Includes: Bolt Thrower, Carcass, Grave, Amputation/Immortal, Sarcofago, Carbonized, Sepulchral Noise Magazine, Cadaver, Mortem, Old Funeral… Sadistic Noise #3, 1991. Includes: Old Funeral, Phobia (Enslaved), Embryonic (Emperor), Immortal, Cadaver, Entombed, Beherit, Azoth, Flesh Temptation, My Dying Bride, Anathema, Lubricant, Malediction, Penetrator, Dark Tranquility, Grave, Entombed, Desecrator, Suffocation, Sentenced, Desultory, Gorefest, Enslaver, Disgrace, Demigod...