Metalmessage # V Compilation CD

  • Artikelnummer: 11451
Artikel zurzeit vergriffen
  • Momentan nicht verfügbar
FINALLY, A REAL HIGHLIGHT: without any doubt this is the best done & most noble compilation release in the whole genre at all so far! German online magazine Metalmessage has just released the latest installment of its CD compilation, titled "V". Included on this deluxe release are 13 pagan, Viking folk metal artists with some of their best material. The fine package is strictly limited to 2,000 hand-numbered copies and comes in a blue DVD case, with a beautiful thick vertical-booklet, which contains band information as well as really awesome nature photography by Markus Eck. The awesome "V" cover art (see below) was created exlusively for Metalmessage "V" by the legendary U.S. heavy metal cover artist Ed Repka, who has previously worked with MEGADETH, TOXIK, MASSACRE, ATHEIST, and VENOM, among others! "V" track listing: 01. FIMBULVET - "Helias Bann" 02. HROMOVLAD - "Slava" 03. TUMULUS - "Kochevonov Plyas" 04. DARK FOREST - "Journey To Ever-Eternal Skies" 05. TIWAZ - "The Battlelore" 06. DYRATHOR - "Im Auge des Sturms" 07. XERIÓN - "No Pazo Derruido Da Existencia" 08. ADORNED BROOD - "Sons Of The Damned" 09. WAYLANDER - "As Deities Clash" 10. NATAN - "Volkskracht" 11. ANDRAS - "Miasma Track" 12. OBSCURITY - "Nach Asgard wir reiten" 13. VINTERNATT - "De Zwarte Mis" ____________ For more info go to: